PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Chillcode Records

ReleasesCD: 10


Matenda - Chilling MatendaChillcode RecordsCHILLCD0012004
Galaxy - Science Of EcstasyChillcode RecordsCHILLCD0022004
Entheogenic - Dialogue Of The SpeakersChillcode RecordsCHILLCD0032005
Human Blue - Diskovery ChannelChillcode RecordsCHILLCD0042005
Entheogenic - Golden CapChillcode RecordsCHILLCD0052006
Various Artists - Downbeat Liquid vol 1Chillcode RecordsCHILLCD0062006
Various Artists - Light AromasChillcode RecordsCHILLCD0072006
Various Artists - Chiller vol 1Chillcode RecordsCHILLCD0082007
Kuba - Through A LenseChillcode RecordsCHILLCD0092007
Kuba - How The Future SoundedChillcode RecordsCHILLCD0102008
Matenda - Chilling Matenda Galaxy - Science Of Ecstasy Entheogenic - Dialogue Of The Speakers Human Blue - Diskovery Channel Entheogenic - Golden Cap Various Artists - Downbeat Liquid vol 1 Various Artists - Light Aromas Various Artists - Chiller vol 1 Kuba - Through A Lense Kuba - How The Future Sounded