PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Helicon Sound System

ReleasesCD: 5


Various Artists - Helicon In TranceHelicon Sound SystemHSS00012007
Various Artists - The Forbidden PathHelicon Sound SystemHSS00032008
N.O.M. - The Nature Of The MindHelicon Sound SystemHSS00042008
Various Artists - TartaraHelicon Sound SystemHSSCD0052009
Darkshire - BreakdownHelicon Sound SystemHSSCD0062009
Various Artists - Helicon In Trance Various Artists - The Forbidden Path N.O.M. - The Nature Of The Mind Various Artists - Tartara Darkshire - Breakdown