PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Magick Eye Records

ReleasesCD: 12


Astralasia - Axis MundiMagick Eye RecordsMEYCD091995
Astralasia - AstralogyMagick Eye RecordsMEYCD101995
Black Hole - Time Stops HereMagick Eye RecordsMEYCD131998
Astralasia - The Space BetweenMagick Eye RecordsMEYCD141996
Another Green World - Invisible LandscapesMagick Eye RecordsMEYCD161996
Various Artists - VisitationMagick Eye RecordsMEYCD171996
Astralasia - The Seven Pointed StarMagick Eye RecordsMEYCD181997
Children Of Dub - ESPMagick Eye RecordsMEYCD191997
Various Artists - Visitation 2Magick Eye RecordsMEYCD211997
Astralasia - White BirdMagick Eye RecordsMEYCD221998
Children Of Dub - Digital Mantras for a Fucked Up WorldMagick Eye RecordsMEYCD231998
Cybernaut - HydrophonicsMagick Eye RecordsMEYCD241998
Astralasia - Axis Mundi Astralasia - Astralogy Black Hole - Time Stops Here Astralasia - The Space Between Another Green World - Invisible Landscapes Various Artists - Visitation Astralasia - The Seven Pointed Star Children Of Dub - ESP Various Artists - Visitation 2 Astralasia - White Bird Children Of Dub - Digital Mantras for a Fucked Up World Cybernaut - Hydrophonics