PsyDB: Psychedelic trance database, archive
8924 releases | [Advanced Search
 PsyDB / Labels / 20 Hertz Records / V.A - Natura

V.A - Natura


20 Hertz Records



V.A - Natura
01 Takouma - Exodus
02 Clone - Cold Influence
03 Clone - Infinity Plus One
04 Urantia And Mk-ultra - Survivals
05 Urantia - Plate on light
06 Ship Wreck - Inification
07 Cosmic Orgasme - Ignotus Scienta
08 Cosmic Orgasme - Cosmopsychique
09 Reset - Depth Charge
10 Reset - Tooth'n'Nail
11 Cqdx - Fanstatics Dream

Release info
20 Hertz Records is a newly founded Canadian label.

Based in Montreal, this label was created in 2009 by Jeff M.K.Ultra with D.J. Makinaw to present to the world, a few of the artists they had the pleasure to meet over the last decade.

20 Hertz records is proud to present to you, their first Canadian release, featuring some of the finest Canadian artists, as well as a sampling from one of our friends in Mexico.

This compilation is the birth of a new project, in co-operation with Project 2012 (Canada) and Wiricuta Space Conexion (Mexico) to organise Natura 2010 festival in a magical place in Mexico.