PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Alien Project - Activation Portal

Alien Project - Activation Portal
LabelH2O Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Alien Project - Alien Project - Activation Portal


01 Alien Project - Super Buster
02 Alien Project - Missing Linker
03 Alien Project - NRG
04 Alien Project - Tweaky Remix
05 Alien Project - Deeper
06 Alien Project - Activation Portal
07 Alien Project - Get Up
08 Alien Project - Groovy Remix
09 Alien Project - Yellow Blaze
10 Alien Project - Aztechno Dream (Shanti Remix)

Are you ready for Activation?

Well then, friends, compadres, amicos - step up, right this way.

The Activation Portal is now open and all Galactic travellers and music lovers alike are invited to come forth and experience, even embrace, if you will, ever new and unfolding infinite dimensions of cosmic consciousness, hitherto unavailable to humanity at large, but now easily reachable by all, through the timeless, enduring and commanding medium of sound, which is, by the way, the Governer of all Existence!

So step up to the Portal, tune in to the stellar sound-waves of Alien Project and, most definitely...Turn UP THE Volume!We are going on a let the sounds and the music be your guide whilst you travel, far and wide, without ever even moving!

Who needs a magic carpet when you can fly like this!As the full bandwidth of the super-sonic spectrum, which is the Alien Project sound, reverberates throughout your being and especially your physical body, it is almost an ineluctable conclusion that you will be instantaneously dance!

Alien Project - Activation Portal: Front