PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Atma - The Secrets Of Meditation

Atma - The Secrets Of Meditation
LabelYellow Sunshine Explosion Recordings
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Atma - The Secrets of Meditation


01 Atma - Intro
02 Atma - Fortress Of The Mind
03 Atma - Timeless Solitude
04 Atma - The Secrets Of Meditation
05 Atma - Moments Of Truth
06 Atma - The Dome Of The New Era
07 Atma - Paranormal Activity
08 Atma - The Tomes Of Power
09 Atma - Spiritualism And Love
10 Atma - The Rise Of The Overman

Now it is time for Atmas amazing long player 'The secrets of meditation'.

Andrei Oliver Brasovean aka 'Atma' is originally from Transylvania, Romania.

Starting to produce techno and trance music in 1991, he is one of the pioneers of electronic music in Eastern Europe. In 95/96 he started to produce Goa trance and organizing underground parties. His first solo album 'Beyond Good and Evil' was released in 2006 by Geomagnetic.Tv and was a huge success worldwide. Countless releases followed on labels like: Sony Music, Ov-Silence, Yellow Sunshine Exposion and Cytopia Records just to name a few.

Beside his trance project, Atma works as a film music producer, sound engineer for theatres, composer for orchestras and commercial bands (house, techno, dance, pop, rock, hip hop).

10 unreleased tracks with a charming old school flair encompassed in an-up-to date production. Somewhere between U-Recken and Protoculture, but still uniquefor sure this will be the first release of 2009 which no one can resist!

Join the adventure and learn how to use THE Secrets OF Meditation to transform your life!

Atma - The Secrets Of Meditation: Front