PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Atriohm vs Encephalopaticys - Ukalen

Atriohm vs Encephalopaticys - Ukalen
LabelParvati Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Atriohm - Ukalen


01 Atriohm - Close To Nowhere
02 Encephalopaticys - Error
03 Atriohm - Hybrid Synthesis
04 Encephalopaticys - Untouchable Circle
05 Atriohm vs Encephalopaticys - Ukalen
06 Atriohm - Perpetual Stargazing
07 Encephalopaticys - Stopance
08 Atriohm - Dejgidi
09 Encephalopaticys - Upside Down

The long anticipated split album by the Macedonian sound nerds is ready to get unleashed.

The Atriohm brothers Leonid and Aleksandar Golcev and Vasko Velickovski aka Encephalopaticys have worked sedulous the last year and half to complete their album which aims to take the listener through an extraordinary psychedelic journey.

"Ukalen", title of the album, is the ultimate mystical sound carpet inspired by a magic place in the Macedonian mountains where Atriohm and Encephalopaticys have written most of the music.

The 9 tracks on the disk, 4 by each project and 1 in collaboration, are composed to twist you away developing a big plethora of organic and magical atmospheres. These incredibly detailed compositions filled with layered patterns and supported by powerful bass-lines, are creating unique and cutting edge psychedelic trance music.

Atriohm and Encephalopaticys confirm with this album their position as front artists of Parvati Records.

Be sent away on the dance-floor or take the chance to step into your dreams walking through them while settled in your chair at home. Both things are possible if you dare to dig this music and are able to handle these big bubbling rooms!!.

Be aware of the latest installment by Parvati Records offering a new trip to consciousness and abroad.

Atriohm vs Encephalopaticys - Ukalen: Front