PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Audialize - Starship Earth

Audialize - Starship Earth
LabelThird Eye Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Audialize - Starship Earth Remastered


01 Audialize - Skylight Navigation Systems
02 Audialize - Center View
03 Audialize - Sauce Commander
04 Audialize - Trancecryption
05 Audialize - Starship Earth
06 Audialize - Fun Rules
07 Audialize - Meet Yourself
08 Audialize - Plasmaglow
09 Audialize - Recent Glory

Sonic navigator Joao Apell Aka AUDIALIZE is about to take us all on a cosmic journey upon STARSHIP EARTH!! This divine collection of 9 space and time altering tracks has been a work of love, inspiration and dedication. AUDIALIZE is one of the break out artists that has been part of the new wave of trance producers coming out of Portugal. He has been one of the musical pillars on which the strong new Portuguese sound has been built on, using a combination of squelching melodies, infectious basslines and crystal clear production. He has previously released his debut album Audialize - Wanted, which received a lot of critical acclaim and could be heard on dancfloors across the globe from Goa to Tokyo, and from Lisbon to Tel Aviv. His sound could only be described as Unique, uplifting, deep emotional psy trance with a raw power that shakes us to our core. Being a graduate of Sound Engineering school in Portugal his technical knowledge of sounds and frequencies is clear and cutting edge and thus the quality of sounds and production that comes through the tracks Is on a level all of his own.

Audialize - Starship Earth: Front