PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Bitkit - Nescessary Illusions

Bitkit - Nescessary Illusions
LabelNaturall Productions
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Bitkit - Necessary Illusions


01 Bitkit - The Other Side
02 Bitkit - Tunnelvision
03 Bitkit - Shadowhunter
04 Bitkit - Timetraveller
05 Bitkit - Multiverse
06 Bitkit - Explode
07 Bitkit - 5yk
08 Bitkit - Inside
09 Bitkit - The Revolution

After 2 years of hard work, lots of emotions and turbulent changes in life, Bitkit, aka Gunther Wyckmans, succeeded in finetuning his experiences into an innovative expression of trancemusic! The several tracks finally formed the album which nobody will be able to resist on the dancefloor! This evolution process leads to the composing of a brand new full album, filled with fresh pounding psychedelic tunes for your pleasure..

Necessary Illusions

You are going to rock and roll and can't wait for the music to beginwhen it happens you will become a part of that music

This simple chords of very true words welcome us to The Other Side', the opening track of the brand new Bitkit album and treaths us immediately on a solid and immense groove, where after the track breaks open into well placed and immer forward pushing melodiesFasten your seatbeltsLet's rock and roll!!

Bitkit - Nescessary Illusions: Front