PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Digital Tribe - Free Your Mind

Digital Tribe - Free Your Mind
LabelMagma Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Compilation - Free Your Mind


01 Digital Tribe - Phantom Power
02 Digital Tribe - Feel The Vibe
03 Digital Tribe - Let Me Go
04 Ananda Shake - Meshel 6 Days (Digital Tribe Vs Chemical Trolls Remix)
05 Digital Tribe - Free Your Mind
06 Digital Tribe - Magma
07 Digital Tribe - On Time
08 Digital Tribe - Here We Go
09 Digital Tribe - Evoice
10 Digital Tribe - End Of The World

Digital Tribe are Shlomi Dahan and Oshri Haziza (aka Solaris and Psycho Tropic projects also) a 24 years Hold each born and living in the north of Israel, at Tveria city. They are considered as one of the most promising projects of the year, back with new power full-on music right after extensive tours in: Germany - Greece - Mexico - Italy - Brazil etc'Free your mind' is their debut album, bearing sound totally oriented for the dance floors.

Known for their power kick, dynamic bass line and blasting melodic elements, full of power and emotional morning samplesbe sure to keep an eye open on Digital Tribe and Digital Tribe is here to elevate and entertain.

Digital Tribe - Magma

An entire generation pumping gas, waiting tables; slaves with white collars. Advertising has us chasing cars & clothes, working jobs we hate so we can buy shit we don't need. We're the middle children of history man. No purpose, no place.

Digital Tribe - Free Your Mind: Front