PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Frozen Ghost - Just One Bite

Frozen Ghost - Just One Bite
LabelAfrogalactic Records
Typealbum, CD


01 Frozen Ghost - Low-Life Lose
02 Frozen Ghost - Mushroom Mayhem v2.0
03 Frozen Ghost - Bonestorm
04 Frozen Ghost - Just One Bite
05 Frozen Ghost - Incredible Legends
06 Frozen Ghost - Fool Moon Remix
07 Frozen Ghost - Elephant Safari
08 Frozen Ghost - Good For Nothing
09 Frozen Ghost - Sworn Sole Survivor (Frznghst Remix)

Finally we have the privilege to release his long anticipated debut album. Four year's in the making, and loaded with a quirky, ultra funky psychedelic flavour and definitely not lacking the full on sound S.A is so well known for.

There is a little something for everyone, starting off with catchy sunlight rhythms and progressing into more rumbling bass lines with a darker and deeper feel, but never losing the hypnotic groove that Frozen Ghost fans have come to love. With tracks to fit any dance floor this is an album for any DJ's collection, seriously funky bass lines and twisted melodies keep you totally entertained and mesmerised creating undeniable twitches in the hip area and forcing your hands skywards.

Frozen Ghost - Just One Bite: Front