PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Fungus Funk - F People

Fungus Funk - F People
LabelAcidance Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Fungus Funk - F People


01 Fungus Funk - It's Time To Wake Up
02 Fungus Funk - Extra Active
03 Fungus Funk - Synthetic News
04 Fungus Funk - F. People
05 Fungus Funk - Mushroom Lunch
06 Fungus Funk - Pop On
07 Fungus Funk - Ten-Dance
08 Fungus Funk - Harmful & Wrong
09 Fungus Funk - Yumi (Final Mix)
10 Fungus Funk - Child's Dream

Fun People? Far-out People? Family People? Freaky People? Fungus People?

Ever since Sergey Prilepa began putting out tracks as Fungus Funk back in 2001, releasing over the years on such fine labels as Acidance, Discovalley, Crystal Matrix, and many many more, people have been screaming for an album. Well, the long wait is finally over, and that day has come. Acidance Records is very proud to present for your listening pleasure, F People, the debut full length album from this twisted Russian producer. Filled to overflowing with the groovy basslines, aggressive synths, warm melodious pads, and signature psychedelic atmospheres, the world needs to brace itself for this dancefloor mover. Complex textures and arrangements lead the listener through an intricate journey of that hazy period of time between night and morning. Already tested at parties around the world, the balanced selection of 10 previously unreleased tracks presented here are guaranteed to please the third eye and your leg muscles. It's time to wake up from the child's dream and experience the synthetic news of the mushroom lunch. The Fungus Funk revolution is on the way.

You have been warned. This is Another blast cooked from your acidance laboratories.

Fungus Funk - F People: Front