PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Goe - Alien Breeze

Goe - Alien Breeze
LabelPsychedelic System Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

GOE - Alien Breeze


01 Goe - Alien Mindworms
02 Goe - Highvoltage
03 Goe - Indamix
04 Goe - Littlzis
05 Goe - Futurepop
06 Goe - Hyperion
07 Goe - Centurio
08 Goe - Donar
09 Goe - Shakya
10 Goe - Intentions

Inspired by the alien muses GOE presents his latest album. A fresh and strong breeze blows from Switzerland - not faster than earlier, but much more intense. It begins stormy with plenty of energy followed by unresting winds which finally calm down to a nostalgic breeze towards end of the album. A massive and powerful bass with sophisticated melodies and varied arrangements shape GOE's unique and pushy dancefloor-tracks. Although his third album is well thought out and produced at a high technical level, it never seems sterile because GOE's pleasure in music is experienced physically and emotionally in each sound. Infected with Goa around the 1999, Lukas Keller started to produce passionately fullon psychedelic-trance under the pseudonym GOE. In summer 2003 the talented Swiss artist performed his first live act - Since then, he pushes the party-people with his uplifting sounds. 2006 he presented his debut album "Psychedelic Perspectives" followed by his album "Jupiter Beach" in 2007 and "Alien Breeze" in 2009. Twisted melodies and groaning Acids shape GOE's earlier compositions. Over the years his music became more trancy and trendy to finally get harder, nastier and more diversified with his latest release. Yet his music maintains its characteristic propelling and direct style. Lukas loves his musical activity as artistic diversion to the everyday life. Skilfully he combines his classical instrumental education with the synthetical sound production to generate harmonious arrangements and to program subtle sounds. The high-standing result convinces by a fresh and sophisticated interpretation of psytrance.