PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Hibernation - Some Things Never Change

Hibernation - Some Things Never Change
LabelAleph Zero
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Hibernation - Some Things Never Change


01 Hibernation - Melt
02 Hibernation - Trickle
03 Hibernation - Lazy Radio
04 Hibernation - Empty Cities
05 Hibernation - Glitch Police
06 Hibernation - Are You Sure?
07 Hibernation - Reflect
08 Hibernation - Beautiful Sky
09 Hibernation - Seven Steps
10 Hibernation - Some Things Never Change
11 Hibernation - The Littlest Computer
12 Hibernation - Reflected
13 Hibernation - The Art of Living & Dying
14 Hibernation - Colours

Aleph Zero is proud to offer a new chilling treat from Hibernation, the new project of Seb Taylor, the master of Electronic music responsible for well known projects such as Angel Tears, Kaya Project, Shakta, Digitalis and more.

We asked Seb to go places he never went to before, and he came back with Some Things Never Change, Hibernation's debut album. It is a mix of downtempo electronica touching many genres and styles. Seb mixes here Lounge, Glitch, IDM, Psychill, Breaks, Ambient and more, and the outcome is something special, a new sound. It is a more experimental sound, quirky glitchy warm downtempo electronic music. Expect Seb's usual syncopated grooves and strong atmospherics with an additional unexpected edge. Chillout with a twist.

Hibernation - Some Things Never Change: Front