PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Insane Creation - Filestyle

Insane Creation - Filestyle
LabelEar Peaks Records
Typealbum, CD


01 Insane Creation - Energy (Album Version)
02 Insane Creation - Bad Girls
03 Insane Creation - I Like That
04 Insane Creation - Out Of Control
05 Insane Creation - Move 2 Groove
06 Insane Creation - The Thing
07 Insane Creation - A - Ahh
08 Insane Creation - Flow
09 Insane Creation - MIx Up

Here it is boys and girls! One of the most anticipated second albums is finally upon us! After the amazingly successful first album "Connected" Dave Walitza AKA Insane Creation is back with a storming second album exactly two years later. Production and sound engineering perfected to the max, new ideas and influences bursting out and some worldwide adventures all add up to this beast of an album, resurfacing the Swiss Psy - Progressive sound to the place where it belongs way up in the food chain of quality music! Fans and supporters of groovy, ass shaking, belly tinkling music: this is the album for you to take home or sway away in your local upcoming party.
Expect nothing but sheer joy!

Insane Creation - Filestyle: Front