PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Kaya Project - ...And So It Goes

Kaya Project - ...And So It Goes
LabelInterchill Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Kaya Project - ...& So It Goes


01 Kaya Project - Always Waiting
02 Kaya Project - Jamming With Marco
03 Kaya Project - Deep Kaya
04 Kaya Project - Zema Lasu
05 Kaya Project - The Source (Featuring Deeyah)
06 Kaya Project - Five Plus Eight
07 Kaya Project - Saranghi Breaks
08 Kaya Project - Hirajoshi
09 Kaya Project - ...& So It Goes
10 Kaya Project - Shifting Sands
11 Kaya Project - Dark Roads
12 Kaya Project - Obsidian Beats
13 Kaya Project - Drift
14 Kaya Project - Awaken
15 Kaya Project - Bekhudi
16 Kaya Project - Outside Looking In
17 Kaya Project - Under The Spell

Following on the release of two outstanding recordings, Walking Through' and Elixir', Interchill is pleased to present the 3rd. Kaya Project album "...& So It Goes". The collaborative project of Seb Taylor (Shakta, Digitalis, Hibernation, Angel Tears) and Natasha Chamberlain, Kaya Project once again weaves an uplifting and spellbinding journey to the furthest reaches of the planet.

Focused on more acoustic instrumentation than the previous Kaya Project albums, "& So It Goes" is an exotic tapestry of slide guitar, klezmer, clarinet, classical Indian violin and Arabic mowals fused with tribal percussion, breakbeats and Gypsy jazz. Laced with Seb's signature guitar work & Natasha's keyboards, vocals and flute, the album also features a range of vocal contributions from the likes of Deeyah, Randolph Matthews, Irina Mikhailova, Florence Comment and others. Taking the unmistakable Kaya Project sound to new levels, Seb and Natasha artfully create a warm and timeless musical experience, leaving the listener plenty of delectable elements to savor.

Kaya Project - ...And So It Goes: Front