PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Kino Oko - Alphabetically Divided Highway

Kino Oko - Alphabetically Divided Highway
LabelTribal Vision Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Kino Oko - Alphabetically Divided Highway


01 Kino Oko - Any Kind Of Structure
02 Kino Oko - Made In Satisfaction
03 Kino Oko - Body And Mind
04 Kino Oko - Mother Mature
05 Kino Oko - Symphatetic Magic Death
06 Kino Oko - Story Of Forgotten Notes
07 Kino Oko - Stand By Me
08 Kino Oko - Pure Irony
09 Kino Oko - Remedy Express
10 Kino Oko - Messiah Formula
11 Kino Oko - Trough The Round Window

For those electronic music fans that are already tired of hearing the same sounds all around and looking for something fresh, creative and unique, Polish producer Grzegorz Magnuszewski aka Kino Oko brings his second solo album.

Member of internationally well-known projects Bigwigs and Tromesa presents the result of three years intensive work - eleven tracks crossing the genre borders, a truly colorful journey through the various soundscapes. Timeless piece of music that might be hard to label yet very easy to fall in love with.

The CD box contains a folded poster booklet made by Agnieszka Stypa, famous Polish paintor and senior Art Director from Warszaw. Besides the breath-taking paintings precisly drawn with pen and ink, the booklet also contains various texts with Grzegorz's thoughts concerning music as well as everyday life's dilemas.

Kino Oko - Alphabetically Divided Highway: Front