PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Mahamudra - Reality Is Just A Myth

Mahamudra - Reality Is Just A Myth
LabelUtopia Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Mahamudra - Reality Is Just A Myth


01 Mahamudra - Reality Is Just A Myth
02 Mahamudra - The Jolly Monster (Live Version)
03 Mahamudra - Tough Cookie
04 Mahamudra - Echo From The Past
05 Mahamudra - Frogressive
06 Mahamudra - Turning Point
07 Mahamudra - Sex And Violins
08 Mahamudra - Technodrom
09 Mahamudra - Shadows Of Courage

Mahamudra's debut album 'Reality is just a myth' presents three perceptions of electronic music that is combined into one harmonic piece.

Inspired by everything from Rock, Classical, jazz, old pop, ethnical and oriental to electronic music, Mahamudra sounds like nothing you've heard before.

All tracks were produced with strictness and organized respectively in the album plot.Each and every track was made individually yet formed nicely to the story of the album.It should be mentioned that none of the Mahamudra members had any musical background what so ever, yet this album sums up the amazing journey of the musical education that they have achieved.

Mahamudra - Reality Is Just A Myth: Front