PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Merr0w - Born Underwater

Merr0w - Born Underwater
LabelSuntrip Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Merr0w - Born Underwater


01 Merr0w - Lured By The Nymphs
02 Merr0w - Atlantis
03 Merr0w - Rise Up To The Sun
04 Merr0w - Born Underwater
05 Merr0w - Aquarius
06 Merr0w - The Pleiades
07 Merr0w - Mermaid's Twin Sister
08 Merr0w - Mind Blowing
09 Merr0w - Poseidon Lullaby
10 Merr0w - Blue Planet

Born Underwater is a new milestone in modern Goa Trance production: Massive drive together with subtle melodies, bouncing rhythmics, and a unique mix of organic and synthetic sounds.
Expect dancefloor burners with cinematic ambiances, and no-compromise entertainment. With his superb modern production, Born Underwater is accessible to all Psytrance audiences.

Merr0w is core Suntrip artist since its creation, experienced, active, and always ready to deliver exclusive live performances using a combination of unreleased and live remix tracks with on-stage tweaking.

Stunning Mastering by Tim Schuldt.

Merr0w - Born Underwater: Front