PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Multistate - Collaborating With Machines

Multistate - Collaborating With Machines
LabelTimecode Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Multistate - Collaborating With Machines


01 Multistate - Clear V.3.0
02 Multistate - Bipolar
03 Multistate - Silver
04 Multistate - Sharp
05 Multistate - Prosthetic
06 Multistate - Windup
07 Multistate - Nefarious
08 Multistate - Roberta Sparrow
09 Multistate - Colour Collapse
10 Multistate - Close-up

Multistate is the cutting-edge new project from experienced South African producers Xatrik and Lost&Found. Their fusion has created a sound that pushes the boundary of the psy-trance genre; high tech grooved glitchy psychedelic that's both original and superbly produced.

After banging releases on Timecode, Nexus Media, and Digital Psionics in the last 6 months, their debut album is the product of their intense Collaboration with Machines' 10 tracks of intense groove and deranged melody that will keep you guessing and tweak you in ways you've never been tweaked before.

Multistate - Collaborating With Machines: Front