PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Para Halu - Space Rock

Para Halu - Space Rock
LabelZaikadelic Records
Typealbum, CD


01 Para Halu - Flipper
02 Para Halu - Popeyote
03 Para Halu - Crunchy Christ
04 Para Halu - Space Rock
05 Para Halu - Matter Of Course
06 Para Halu - Karcos Harcos
07 Para Halu - Manntraxxx
08 Para Halu - Cacao Remix
09 Para Halu - Glowing Steel
10 Para Halu - Ironiq Iron

Para Halu project started in 2002 and since then became one of the most popular and entertaining deep psychedelic projects on this planet. The best words describing these imaginative and intelligent brain-twisting psychedelic tunes of Adam Hohmann and Andras Fekete are "Pure Creative Madness".Beginning with dark, wild and energetic psychedelic sounds in the past few years Para Halu developed the deep, hypnotic, portentously wreathing and more complex brain massage sound. They continuously rock the dancefloors all over the world with energetic-atmospheric live sets. After the groundbreaking album "The World of Peace" on Danish Parvati Records in 2005 the "mind warping, brain busting Hungarians" are here again with a fresh new journey to the trippiest realms you ever imagined. The new album Space Rock was made as a tribute to the golden ages of psychedelia, inspired by such pioneers of the genre as Pink Floyd, Ozric Tentacles or Hawkwind and the style psychedelic space rock itself. This is a collection of ten previously unreleased brand spanking new tracks following the strict concept, designed for the dance floor and guiding you to the beautiful and mysterious worlds of classical Para Halu rhythms and atmospheres.

Para Halu - Space Rock: Front
Para Halu - Space Rock: Back
Para Halu - Space Rock: Inside
Para Halu - Space Rock: CD