PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Paranoid Trip - Memories Of Souls

Paranoid Trip - Memories Of Souls
LabelMoonsun Records
Typealbum, CD


01 Paranoid Trip - Enthelechea
02 Paranoid Trip - Back...To The New Life
03 Paranoid Trip - The Rebirth
04 Paranoid Trip - Deja Vu Moments
05 Paranoid Trip - Our Fate
06 Paranoid Trip - Partytion
07 Paranoid Trip - Drug
08 Paranoid Trip - Paranoid Trip
09 Paranoid Trip - Death Echoes
10 Paranoid Trip - In Another Life

Memories of Souls is the debut album of the new upcoming artist Paranoid Trip. It is a concept, a story of a girl and a boy, who are reincarnating in each life until they bring their relationship to perfection. But in thus life, the boy is involved with drugs and he dies.
His influences come from metal music and old school, goa trance. Combining these musical styles the result is metal dark pads and atmospheres and psychedelic melodies with strong basslines and twisted noises.

Paranoid Trip - Memories Of Souls: Front