PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Phanatic - Outsider

Phanatic - Outsider
LabelUtopia Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Phanatic - Outsider


01 Phanatic - Let's Get Dirty
02 Phanatic - Tokyo Nights
03 Phanatic - Distortion Maniac
04 Phanatic - Superfunk
05 Phanatic - Machines
06 Phanatic - Phananda
07 Phanatic - Land Of Confusion
08 Phanatic - Illusions
09 Phanatic - Lifeform

The year is 2008 and Utopia Records are proud to present Phanatic's second album - 'Outsider'.

Kfir Lankry, the name behind the 'Phanatic' project, is a talented musician/producer who got hooked up by electronic music at the very tender age of 10 and that led him to start producing since the very young age of 13. Almost 10 years later, kfir has already a huge number of single releases and his very successful debut album, 'In my head'(Utopia / 2006) was the cause of a massive dance floor infection due to Phanatic's live performances in countless events all over the world.

For his second album kfir deliberately wanted to create something that would 'stand out from the crowd' and in that way would become a kind of an outsider. The result truly stands out...9 dancefloor hits with diverse sounds and styles merged into an album that releflects his personality, musical experience and production skills. It features collaborations with some well known artists in the scene such as: Ananda Shake, Bizzare Contact and Electro Sun and Stereomatic.

Phanatic's 'Outsider'...for people who like to think 'outside the box'!

Phanatic - Outsider: Front