PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Polyphonia - Future World

Polyphonia - Future World
LabelInsomnia Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Polyphonia - Future World


01 Polyphonia - Future World
02 Polyphonia - Voodoo Style
03 Polyphonia - Other Reality
04 Polyphonia - Altered States
05 Polyphonia - Coming For You
06 Polyphonia - Viva La Revolution
07 Polyphonia - Distorted Reality
08 Polyphonia - Expander Of The Mind
09 Polyphonia - Spiritual War
10 Polyphonia - The Last One
11 Polyphonia - Volt Thrower

"Future World" by Polyphonia is a visionary audio story inspired by psychedelic experiments of Rolos from ancient land of Greece. The man behind this project is well known by his numerous releases at some of most respected psy-trance labels nowadays. We proudly present you the debut album of this talented artist.

In few words "Future World" may be described as an essence of contemporary full power dance music. It offers to the listener a variety of beautiful and energizing hi-tech soundscapes with an odd flavour of best psychedelic night dancefloors. We see this album as a perfect party tool and home entertainment. With "Future World" Moscow based Insomnia records once again in the trance community with a stunning and massive release which won't leave anybody indifferent. So get in and enjoy the music. Just don't forget your brain in weird Polyphonia reality. Strongly recommended to listen as LOUD as possible!