PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Sangeet - Fragile Noize

Sangeet - Fragile Noize
LabelTransient Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Sangeet - Fragile Noize


01 Sangeet - Potentially Dangered
02 Sangeet - Fragile Noize
03 Sangeet - Infinite Blue
04 Sangeet - Sound Snapper
05 Sangeet - To Energize Your Life
06 Sangeet - Funky Ass
07 Sangeet - Cosmic Dentrites
08 Sangeet - Invaders
09 Sangeet - Gloaming Lights

Having spun records professionally since 1985, producing and promoting parties since the early days, Sangeet is considered one of the pioneers of Trance in Germany. His vast experience and total understanding of the music flows throughout his latest work Fragile Noize' (his 4th album) and brings back to the dancefloor all the joy he has absorbed throughout his travels.

This album concentrates trying to synthesize a symbiosis combining the intensity and driving force of Full On with melodic elements on one side and hypnotic samples and noises on the other side.

A masterpiece of layering and intelligent production combined with the power and force of the trance culture, this album will be shaking speaker cones for years to come.

Sangeet - Fragile Noize: Front