PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Secret Vibes - Firefly

Secret Vibes - Firefly
LabelAboriginal Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Secret Vibes - Firefly


01 Secret Vibes - FireFly
02 Secret Vibes - Dingeleng
03 Secret Vibes - Iris
04 Secret Vibes - Terre Happy
05 Secret Vibes - Boost
06 Secret Vibes - Elf Control
07 Secret Vibes - Desert
08 Secret Vibes - Spanish
09 Secret Vibes - Shaman
10 Secret Vibes - Oxalis
11 Secret Vibes - Afric
12 Secret Vibes - Indus Ritual
13 Secret Vibes - Ocean

The French band Secret Vibes is celebrating its 10th anniversary, and for this special occasion, they are releasing a masterpiece of innovative pumping progressive and ethno-psychedelic album. Their reputation of live kicking extravaganza through collaborations with numerous musicians brings you an accomplished colorful music mixing traditional instruments (flute, didgeridoo, jewharp, etc...), sensible, powerful voices, world and ethnic music touches (tribal, celtic, oriental, latino) with a typical electronic touch. Their latest album, "Firefly" hallmarks the cornerstone and encapsulates a decade's worth of musical ingenuity, talent, and experience forged both in the studio and at the live venue. Embark for a trip into new trance around the world. Secret Vibes is proving its success again as one of the established leading bands of the French electronic scene for their original music and for being one of the most amazing and dynamic live performances. Proudly released by well-known and reputed label Aboriginal Records, "Firefly" is a collection of tunes that does not disappoint; indeed, the whole album is a sonic magic carpet ride around the world and back again, as well as through a decade and beyond of time and musical influence.

Secret Vibes - Firefly: Front