PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Shakri - 4 Ever 'n' Ever

Shakri - 4 Ever 'n' Ever
LabelMoonsun Records
Typealbum, CD


01 Shakri - Breathing Notes
02 Shakri - The Source Of Soul
03 Shakri - Clean Your Soul
04 Shakri - Melody Of Space
05 Shakri - Indian Spirit
06 Shakri - Out Of Me
07 Shakri - Just A Joke
08 Shakri - Mind And Soul
09 Shakri - Chill Dreams

Shakri (a.k.a. Rui Rodrigues) is a 28-year-old producer from Portugal, whose first Chill Out album is coming out soon. An album to enjoy and relax, to discover, to explore and to travel through, guided by the floating melodies, the whispering pads and the dreaming voices. So be welcome!

Come in and be a part of this journey

Shakri - 4 Ever 'n' Ever: Front