PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Sundial - Metabasis: Chilling Cuts Part 2

Sundial - Metabasis: Chilling Cuts Part 2
LabelFlow Records
Typealbum, CD


01 Sundial - Together, We Are
02 Sundial - Sunfruits Avenue
03 Sundial - Mystical Weather
04 Sundial - Seafloor
05 Sundial - Morphia
06 Sundial - Azure Aquarings
07 Sundial - Utopia For Whispering
08 Sundial - Dellphine
09 Sundial - Ra
10 Sundial - Azure Aquarings (Sundial Remix)
11 Sundial - Just A State
12 Sundial - Pixelized

The new "Sundial - Metabasis" CD continues Flow Records' ambient / chill-out series Chilling Cuts. Poland is back, now with the project Sundial, formed since Autumn 2005, receiver of the creative ideas of one Aural Planet's artists, Radoslaw Kochman, Daniel Lulkowski (Hoyden Space), and, by December 2005, two other musicians, Jaroslaw Jacek and Patryk Gegniewicz (both from the Electronic Act Itoa).

Sundial music is already used in many projects like games, multimedia presentations, websites, tv and radio jingles / spots and, has been released on acclaimed Iboga Recs sub label, Sofa Beats and Chillcode Recs.

Fresh debut "Sundial – Metabasis" is an Ambient / Chill-Out / Electronic Project CD released by Flows's Psychedelic/Progressive Label that keeps track of this softening musical style. Twelve tracks fill our experiences with about 70 minutes of chilled and melancholic atmospheres, giving you a trip into a world boosting of psychedelic downtempo ambience rythms.