PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Tajmahal - Star Circus

Tajmahal - Star Circus
LabelElectrik Dream
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Tajmahal - Star Circus


01 Chilled C'quence & Tajmahal - Do I Care (Antariksha Remix)
02 Tajmahal - Star Circus
03 Master Margherita vs Tajmahal - Butterfly Ritual Remix
04 Morphonic & Tajmahal - Lunar Sea
05 Tajmahal feat. Phytosophie - The Secret
06 Chilled C'quence & Tajmahal - Electro Therapy
07 Tajmahal feat. Flooting Grooves - Olgasm
08 Tajmahal vs Mungusid - Escape Remix

Star circus is the first Solo album of Tajmahal aka Stephane Gallay (plus some additional friends). Tajmahal's style of composition shows his music as a bridge between trance and downtempo rythms. His key is to follow the path of his feelings in the music he composes. The list of guest artists and producers was chosen at the beginning of 2006.This album was pre-mastered at Quest 4 goa studio, Matosinhos, Portugal