PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Tetrium - Key Point

Tetrium - Key Point
LabelLimitspace Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Tetrium - Key Point


01 Tetrium - Anything Is Possible
02 Tetrium - High Speed
03 Tetrium - Smile To The Future
04 Tetrium - Life Is A Mission
05 Tetrium - Electro Sound
06 Tetrium - Moon Scream
07 Tetrium - Tuister
08 Tetrium - Mechanic Box
09 Tetrium - Get Up

After the big success of the debut album from Tetrium "Speed Of Light", released on Phonokol Records at the end of 2004, Limit Space Records are proude to present the second and long awaited Tetrium album "Key Point". Gadi Aviv aka Tetrium is one of the Israeli trance pioneers.

Tetrium has released numerous tracks on various compilations on labels around the world, including Phonokol, Yellow Sunshine Explosion , Undeground Sound Of Tel Aviv and more... "Key Point" contains 9 exclusive unreleased tracks. The style can be describe as groovy full on trance with psychedelic touch and sweet melodies and powerful energies that will smash the dance floor.

Tetrium - Key Point: Front