PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Time Lock - Prototype 0.1

Time Lock - Prototype 0.1
LabelYoYo Records
Typealbum, CD


01 Time Lock - Time Theory
02 Time Lock - Rocketman
03 Time Lock - Prototype 0.1
04 Time Lock - Return Of The Machines
05 Time Lock - Activate Evolution
06 Time Lock - Inner Bright
07 Time Lock - Hyber Nation
08 Time Lock - Punchline
09 Time Lock - Un:Balanced (Deep Remix)

FELIX NAGORSKY aka TIME LOCK (29) was born in the former Soviet Union and raised in the northern city of Carmiel, Israel .

Felix has been producing music for over a decade. During this time, this unique artist has issued numerous releases, first under PPS PROJECT, included on labels such as MDMA Records, Dust n Dust rec, Hadshot rec and later as TIME LOCK on ZMA rec, Neurobiotic rec, Starsound rec, Columbia music int & Phantasm rec.

TIME LOCK's debut album "10 SECONDS AWAY", was released in 2004 through the ZMA label and instantly generated a chain reaction from the international scene & media.

In 2005 TIME LOCK signed with the ever growing BNE/YOYO label and joined the elite PsyTronic family of Infected Mushroom, Oforia, Atomic Pulse, Fatali, Basic & others. Shortly after signing with BNE/YOYO, TIME LOCK's debut 12" single "OUT OF SIGHT" was launched.
Throughout 2005 TIME LOCK notched more significant releases, including a collaboration with June Rashva, spawning "Un:Balanced", one of the summer anthems of 2005. Later that year TIME LOCK managed to stun us all with his amazing remix to Infected Mushroom's legendary track "Cities Of The Future".

TIME LOCK's Power Charge' album was released on November 2005. The album was best described as a twisted fusion between Electro & Full On Psy Trance'. In support of the album release, TIME LOCK did a massive world tour spreading over Japan, Mexico, USA, Brasil, UK, Australia, Sweden, Denmark, Austria, Russia and many more. During the tour, TIME LOCK worked on yet more new tracks with the likes of Onyx, Oforia & Basic.

In 2006 TIME LOCK was awarded the honor to compile the 1st of the "Advanced Options" compilations on BNE/YoYo & contributing his massive hit "Inner Bright" on "Advanced Options 2".

October 2007 will see the highly anticipated new studio album: PROTOTYPE 0.1', once again containing 9 empowering high tech produced tracks. While each track is different in it's direction, the raw power and TIME LOCK energy unites them. PROTOTYPE 0.1 contains thick melodic baselines, Full-On Psy Trance, with House & Electro influences, all wrapped in an energetic and unique TIME LOCK style. The album includes a new remix to the immortal Oforia hit Return of the Machines', with additional collaborations with Quantum and Basic.

Tick Tock, Tick Tockfor 2007/2008 will be the year of Time Lock!

Time Lock - Prototype 0.1: Front
Time Lock - Prototype 0.1: Back
Time Lock - Prototype 0.1: Back 2
Time Lock - Prototype 0.1: Inside
Time Lock - Prototype 0.1: Inside 2
Time Lock - Prototype 0.1: Inside 3
Time Lock - Prototype 0.1: CD