PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - 25th Frame

Various Artists - 25th Frame
LabelVertigo Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Trold - Harmony
02 Delirious Noon - Angel Tears
03 Delirious Noon feat. Cadans - Coloborative
04 Delirious Noon - Daytime Stoner
05 Yudhisthira & Paramatma - Feeling Of The Seperation
06 Reality Pixie - Return Of Zoid Remix
07 Reality Pixie - Squidless
08 Neuron Compost - Phoenicia
09 Hired Hoonz - Mullet Disco
10 Hired Goonz - Back In The Day

What is hidden from casual perception, nevertheless can bring absolutely boundless impression for the open minds. With its last VA (25th Frame) Vertigo Records presents innovative and at the same time high quality sound of Mindcartoonmakers from Australia - Hired Goonz aka Neuron Compost, Reality Pixie; Macedonia - Yudhisthira; Norway - Trold; and Russia - Delirious Noon, Cadans. Certainly the shown conceptions have their unique spirit, original presentation and the sound brought to perfection which would be pleasant for the deepest undeground auditory and either for people who appreciate sound quality besides the idea. The abundance of broken rythms, loads of samples from the preferable psystories are waiting for its listeners in the lovely proportion between Joy and something much more deeper incredible that cannot be seen by usual sight, something that is shown by th 25th Frame.

Various Artists - 25th Frame: Front
Various Artists - 25th Frame: Back
Various Artists - 25th Frame: Inside
Various Artists - 25th Frame: CD