PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Akropolis Avenue

Various Artists - Akropolis Avenue
LabelMoonflower Productions
Typecompilation, CD


01 Son Kite - Gazing At The Sun (Parham & Plaza Remix)
02 Gaudium - Nordic Nature (Tegma's Bagler Remix)
03 Jaia - People & Speakers
04 Parrket - I Am Blossomed
05 Hard Act 2 Follow & Sharpshooter - Watch Your Back (Sons Of Source Remix)
06 Tegma - Invador
07 Duca - Radijator
08 Beckers - Colour Me Blind

Moonflower Productions return with another high quality progressive psy-trance release, the 2nd in the "Avenue" series "Akropolis Avenue". Following on from the hugely successful progressive release "Grand Avenue", compiled last year by Moonflower's DJ Tony Comanti, this compilation continues in the same direction this time compiled by DJ Jason, well known as one half of Tegma and label owner DJ Tsekas.

The compilation brings you the sound of today's progressive trance with some of the most respected artists this scene has to such as: Son Kite, Tegma, Jaia, Gaudium, Beckers, and a remix by Sons of Source (aka progressive stars Etnoscope).

From deep tribal sounds to electro influenced beats all with fat bass in focus this is a compilation that will definately shake this summer's festivals and out-door events. So if you're prepared for the sound of the summer make sure not to miss out on this one.

Various Artists - Akropolis Avenue: Front