PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Bay Area Dub Step 01

Various Artists - Bay Area Dub Step 01
LabelFull Melt Recordings
Typecompilation, CD


01 Djunya - Along The Path
02 JuJu - Creation
03 Eskimo - Amphibian
04 Albert Joseph - Lucent Bass
05 D Program - The Traveler
06 Mbz - Darko Dub
07 Roommate - Sensimillia (Gimme Ganja Remix)
08 Eskmo vs The Antiserum - Monstahs
09 The Antiserum - Top Shottas
10 Ripple vs The Antiserum - Blaze It
11 Matty G - Amen
12 Zapper - Gutty Works
13 Atomik Dog - Selecta
14 Roommate - Last Breath

Bay Area Dubstep volume 01 contains 14 unmixed, dj friendly tracks by San Francisco bay area dubstep and grime artists. From the deep ethnic stylings of Djunya, JuJu and D Program, to the twisted tech-dub of Eskmo and The Antiserum, from the grimey orchestrations of MBZ and the live hardware sounds of Albert Joseph, Atomikdog and Zapper, to the rootical stylings of Matty G and Roomate, each and every track is a chronicle to this contemporary musical artform called "Dubstep".

Various Artists - Bay Area Dub Step 01: Front