PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Book Of Spirits vol 1

Various Artists - Book Of Spirits vol 1
LabelInsane Chaos Circuit Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Cosmic Iron - Porno Topic
02 Psychoz - Burundanga
03 Necropsycho - Whether Mother Acid (Remix)
04 K_Lapso - Zopormoode
05 Meteorburn - Get The Spirit
06 Rawar - Presenting Psychodelics
07 Khaos Sektor - Fear And Load
08 Endless Euforia - Book Of Spirits
09 Twisted Killers - Fear And...

Insane Chaos Circuit Records is proud to present to you his 1st cd compilation .
These V/A brings you a finest selection of some of the best underground twisted artists from all over the world.
This compilation as the propose to bring to you quality nocturnal psy sounds with twisted flavours and powerful groove bass lines , that we expect that makes you dance even that your body says the opposite . prepare your self in body and spirit to take the trip and cross these portal to a psychedelic dimension.

Various Artists - Book Of Spirits vol 1: Front