PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - City Lights 3

Various Artists - City Lights 3
LabelProgress Tunes Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 M.A.N.D.Y. vs Booka Shade - O Superman (Audiofly X Remix)
02 H.O.S.H. - Una Rosa (Nicone Remix)
03 Kaiserdisco - A Traction
04 Matt Star - Kuhle Fliege (Hugo Remix)
05 Luciano Esse & Toni D. - Istanbul (Format B Remix)
06 Lemon Popsicle - Turn The Tights (Kaiser Souzai Remix)
07 Paul Ritch - Split
08 Dubfire & Oliver Huntemann - Dios
09 TG - Mr Dry
10 Emerson & Dubnitzky - Gentle One (Nick Curley Remix)
11 Simon Baker & Jamie Jones - Kaskazi
12 Topcats - Underwunder (Einmusik Remix)
13 Ramon Tapia - Mini Jack
14 Kaiser Souzai - Hurry Cain
15 Pierce & Phunklarique - Swoosh (Kaiserdisco Remix)

Compiled and mixed by Kaiser Souzai.

Kaiser Souzai's the name of one of the most powerful men of the underground in the movie classic 'the usual suspects'.

Markus Binapfl and Patrick Buck, however are neither gangsters nor Mafiosi, but their names does carry similar weight around electronic club scene.

To make a long story short, Kaiser Souzai have released numerous tracks which have become big hits in the underground techno and minimal circuit as 'Monique' and 'Girl' among other remixes.

City Lights Vol.3 is only the first step in the collaboration between Kaiser Souzai and City Lights Music (CLM) as their third artist album will be released on CLM in 2009.

Various Artists - City Lights 3: Front