PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Cosmos

Various Artists - Cosmos
LabelTribe-adelic Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Rinkadink - Saudade
02 L.P.U - Siafu
03 Indra - Bomb Bass
04 Audio Unit - Pink Cup
05 Legohead - Pinky And The Brain
06 Liquid Nebula - Nosferatu (Liquid Remix)
07 DMMT - Break On Thru Remix
08 Liquid vs Legohead - Lick Your Leg
09 Mycosonic - Life Theory
10 Life Theory - Ride The Wave

TRIBEADELIC are back with a new compilation featuring the cream of producers fresh from the shores of Australia and beyond! With resounding success across the dusty dance floors of Australia, TRIBEADELIC is pleased as punch to Bring "COSMOS" into Sound Systems , Dance Floors and Homes across the Globe. With Belters from TOP SHELF producers like RINKADINK, Crazy Collaborations by CPU & LIQUID, who bring you L.P.U (Liquid Processing Unit), New Emerging talents like INDRA & AUDIOUNIT show us how its done with their monster debut tracks for TRIBEADELIC.