PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Different Attitude

Various Artists - Different Attitude
LabelTelekiness Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Magical Sex - Sexy Life
02 System Nipel - The Legend
03 Cortex & Petra - Electronic Baby
04 Magical Sex - I'm Not Dreaming
05 Energetic - First Flight
06 Audiotec & Genetic Syndrome - Down Of Time
07 Chemical Trolls - Shock Stream
08 Anomalia - Good Music For Good People
09 S.B.S - Fast Trip
10 Miditec & Psyborgs - Dream Processor (Remix)
11 Cortex & Petra - The Hit

Telekiness Records is proud to present this Magnificent Compilation, Compiled by Label head Dj Telekiness, A.K.A Hanun Matatov.DJ Telekiness released his debut club trance album last year, The Power Of Universe CD, gained him a strong imprint on that scene, reaching high places in the Club trance charts.

Hanun has gradually found a new passion, he feels more fulfilling Psychedelic Trance.Having receiving lots of positive responses worldwide and with a strong urge to impact the growing global psychedelic trance scene, he decided to form a label true to his prophecy & musical ambitions."Telekiness Records" was born with this fine release serving as a solid opener.Different Attitude includes 11 previously unreleased dance floor hits, each containing his own unique story and direction, resulting in a true epic adventure throughout the psychedelic trance experience! Tracks have been produced by today's leading artist and a few upcoming ones to look out for in the near future, names like, System Nipel, Cortex, Audiotec & Genetic Syndrome, Chemical Trolls, Miditec & Psyborgs, S.B.S, Energetic, Anomalia and Magical Sex.This compilation isn't ordinary Psytrance; it's an unforgettable deep experience you will cherish.