PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Digital Shaman

Various Artists - Digital Shaman
LabelPsyber Tribe
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Various Artists - Digital Shaman


01 Bodhisattva 13:20 - Crystal Database (Remix)
02 Phobium - Hatz Is On
03 Vegetal - Molotov Politics
04 Jellyheadz - John Wayne (Methadone Remix)
05 The Galactic Brain - Unconcious Whispering
06 Baphomet Engine - Mainhead
07 Gidra - Digital Shaman
08 Kryptum - Mutpyrk
09 Crying Orc - My Kippi Shoes
10 Zoolog - Axis Of Evil Muff (Remix)

PsyberTribe Records is proud to present its first release, Digital Shaman. Featuring 10 breathtaking previously unreleased experimental audial soundscapes, created by the top sound prophets from the Night Floor dance Experience.

Compiled by San Francisco Label owner and Dj Nikon.