PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Don't Take It Personal

Various Artists - Don't Take It Personal
LabelSeres Music
Typecompilation, CD


01 Seres Project - Battle Of The Nerds
02 Ankur - Claustrophobia
03 Highko vs Ankur - No Idea
04 Cerebral Factory - Ki
05 Kashyyyk - Dimension Power And Beauty
06 Cosmo - Super Skunk 3000
07 Aerofurious - Top 2008
08 Seres Project - Seres
09 Kashyyyk - Bebop
10 Seres Project feat. 5Piso - Dulcesito

Seres Music the new Berlin based Label is now launching their first release: V.A. Don't Take It Personal. Containing fresh exudationsof Seres Project (Kashyyyk and Ankur) as well as of some of theleading psychedelic/ experimental artists, such as: Cosmo, Highko here together with Ankur, Aerofurious (Furious and Aerofuel) and Cerebral Factory (Electrypnose, Karash and Noon).

Choosen for their bemusing impact to the mind of the regular confused dancer in nowadays psychedelic parties, the tracks on this compilation are selected each for their own characteristic but with the same purpose.Its a multi-layerd journey of complexity with high BPM and production standarts and experimental sound arrangements designed to be danceable.