PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Dream Surfer

Various Artists - Dream Surfer
LabelZaikadelic Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Tsabeat - Metamorphosis
02 Inner Vision - Dark Summer
03 Para Halu - My Way On The Highway
04 The Path - Stormtrooper
05 Moodsyne - Mental Haze
06 Tranzlation - Shamans Cry
07 Saikozaurus - Dream Surfer
08 Cartoons - Trilogy
09 Ocelot vs Tsabeat - Sing Song

In his new compilation entitled Dream Surfer, the eminent DJ Psyco Zaika explores the topic of dreams and illusions assisted by the cream of the Zaikadelic talent crop from across the globe. Tsabeat from Israel, Para Halu and The Path from Hungary, Ocelot from USA form the ranks of famed and much loved Zaikadelic artists. As for newly discovered producers, those are represented by Inner Vision and Cartoons form Macedonia, Moodsyne from Sweden and Tranzlation from New Zealand. The title track has been crafted by the rising Zaikadelic superstar Saikozaurus from the Ukraine. All the tracks are unsurpassably psychedelic and have been spun by The Zaikadelic Crew at parties and festivals worldwide, which makes them dancefloor-tested and psyhead-approved. Enjoy!

Various Artists - Dream Surfer: Front