PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Echo

Various Artists - Echo
LabelAlchemy Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Maelstrom & Liquid Soul - React
02 Sketchy Pimps - Tongue In Cheek
03 Sonic Species - Lost Transmission
04 Fromem Ory - World Without Walls (Rinkadink Remix)
05 M-Theory - Why Here
06 Flip Flop & Burn In Noise - A Besta
07 Tristan - Gateway
08 Broken Toy - Beatmachine
09 Darshan & Hopi - Freefall

Following on from the successful first edition of Echo Festival in June 2007, Alchemy Records is proud to present its latest release: "Echo". Featured on the CD are some of the artists who graced the Main Stage with their superb performances, including Rinkadink, Tristan, Broken Toy, Flip Flop, Burn in Noise, M-Theory, Emok, Sonic Species & Hopi. Compiled by Hamish, co-organiser and one of the UK's leading talents behind the decks, it travels from Progressive to Full-on Psychedelic and back again, put together to take you through the musical landscape of Echo Festival. Enjoy the trip. ;)Compiled by Fungus Funk & Hell Hazers

Various Artists - Echo: Front