PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Epeakurean

Various Artists - Epeakurean
LabelPeak Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Ajja - Epeakurean


01 Yab-yum - Happy Curious (Intro)
02 Onkel Dunkel - Skabanevasma
03 Ajja - Chronoton
04 Rev & Apex - Wholegrain Nuts
05 Drumatik & Dj Amazon - Godzilla
06 Shotu - Frouzziland
07 Lenz & Peace-ka - Only Noise
08 Yab Yum & Apex - Mmmmmh
09 Karash - Skill Research
10 Deep Brian From Bosis - The Thickens Plot
11 Full Face - 1-4
12 Cosmosophy - Lullabye Bye (Outro)

Peak Records is thrilled and psyched to present EPEAKUREAN, a bountifully lush voyage into the stomping realms of psychedelic trance.

Artfully compiled by seasoned DJ Gaspard, EPEAKUREAN features treats from world-renowned artists and upcoming talents from Switzerland, the United Kingdom, Denmark, France, The United States, Italy, Greece and South Africa.

From funky to furious, bubbly to blasting, smooth to stomping and twisted to tender, EPEAKUREAN will delight dancefloors and add some dazzle to your darkest day.

EPEAKUREAN is a selection of ten mouthwatering psychedelic delicacies accompanied by a traditionally chilled intro and an experimental outro. As it is custom at Peak, there are no gaps between the tracks, thus allowing a flowing home-listening experience, while remaining an ideal tool for DJs.

EPEAKUREAN is a celebration of life and psychedelia that will leave you wide-eyed and drooling! Tune in, Stomp on and Peak out!

Compiled by DJ Gaspard
Mastered by Chromatone
Artwork & design by Ajja & Tanina Munchkina

Various Artists - Epeakurean: Front