PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Existence

Various Artists - Existence
LabelSpectral Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Menog - Other Reality
02 Ateam - Ateam
03 Painkiller vs Fiuzz - The Mith
04 Abomination - Prestige
05 Khopat - Time Distorcion
06 Shift - Aim
07 Tickets - Break The Floor
08 Jaws Underground - Organic Drugs
09 Midi-Terranien - Hinni Downmix

Existence Dance Festival...the Bigest Trance Music Festival in Spain, now in Cd format so you can enjoy it also at home!
cd005 from Spectral Records, this compilation will gather artists like Menog, Painkiller&Fiuzz,Khopat, Shift,Tickets,Abomination, Jaws Underground,Midi-Terranien and the first worldwide release from Ateam, the new project from Bliss and Painkiller.
Carefully compiled by Dj Fiuzz,this compilation will show you a bit of what Existence Festival is all about...
Trance is in a constant changing state and this is the result of our efforts to bring back together what we believe is its latest evolution trend.
Prepare your self to this Monster Creation.
Keep it Psy!!!!

Various Artists - Existence: Front