PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Fahrenheit Project 4 (Re-Edition)

Various Artists - Fahrenheit Project 4 (Re-Edition)
LabelUltimae Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Various Artists - Fahrenheit Project Part Four


01 Solar Fields - Union Light
02 Puff Dragon - Chinese Radio
03 Aes Dana - Memory Shell (Mindgames Festival Live Version)
04 Aural Planet - Hydropoetry Cathedra (Instrumental Version)
05 Carbon Based Lifeforms - Epicentre Second Movement
06 Cell - Audio Deepest Night
07 Vibrasphere - Northern Sunsets
08 Ochi Brothers - Flowing Synergy
09 Carbon Based Lifeforms - Decompression
10 Hol Baumann - Send Away

This is a re-release Ultimae records presents the fourth volume of its famous Fahrenheit Project collection.

A new selection of 10 unreleased ambient gems, from downtempo, trancey to tribal and atmospheric.

Thought up as a long emotional and dramatic journey amongst ethereal textures and fluid or broken rhythms, Fahrenheit Project carries on presenting and promoting a certain definition of ambient electronic music panoramic and cinematic.

Compiled and mixed by Vincent Villuis (Aes Dana, H.U.V.A Network), producer and deejay specialised in psy-downbeat and deep hypnotic music.

This new chapter was mastered, of course, by 'magical ear' Huby Sea (Cassandra Complex, UMF records, ) on his faithful Pro Tools Station.