PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Final Fantasy

Various Artists - Final Fantasy
LabelCom.Pact Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Indica - Sound Textures
02 Sesto Sento vs Lish - Tuna
03 Ultravoice - Children Of Earth
04 Bizzare Contact - Easy Bizzy
05 Visual Paradox vs Elik - Blue Screen
06 Apocalypse - Fucking Noise
07 Uriel - Appear Offline
08 Aquatica - Emotion
09 Sesto Sento vs Paradigma - Heads Off
10 Vibrasphere - Elephant (Lish Remix)

Sesto Sento vs Paradigma - Heads Off

'As your leader, I encourage you from to time to question my logic. If you are unconvinced that particular plan of action I decided is the wisest, tell me so! But allow me to convince you, and I promise you right here and now: no subject will ever be ...'

'If any of you sons of bitches got anything else to say, now is the fucking time'

From the movie 'Kill Bill'

Various Artists - Final Fantasy: Front