PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Freak The Tune vol 2

Various Artists - Freak The Tune vol 2
LabelBlue Tunes Recordings
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Liquid Soul - Freak The Tune Vol.2


01 Suntree - White Nights
02 Liquid Soul - Out Of The Blue (Ritmo Remix)
03 Time In Motion - Multizone
04 Ritree - Bunker
05 S-Range - The One (Visua Remix)
06 Infinity - Solids And Liquids
07 C-Jay - Chemical Illusion
08 Perfect Stranger vs Liquid Soul - Wildcave
09 Vertex - Cold Chord (Human Element Remix)

Freak The Tune 2 represents the perfect soundtrack for these outdoor situations. All the tracks on this varied compilation by DJ Martin from Switzerland truly deserve the attribute Progressive Trance: Phat and driving bass lines, dreamy melodies and very distinct psychedelic moments. The mood of the music reaches from fluffy stompers to rather fast and pushing tracks without getting hectic or uneasy at any time- just like good Progressive Trance should be! All together a remarkable selection that one more time proves the very sophisticated approach of Blue Tunes Records.

Various Artists - Freak The Tune vol 2: Front