PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Full Reaction

Various Artists - Full Reaction
LabelEvil Knivel Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Elendil - Obscurite (Electrypnose Remix)
02 Blisargon Demogorgon - Power of Evil
03 Natinel - Physical Chemistry
04 Energy Loop - Atom Fallout
05 Paranoize - Proxy List
06 Ankur - Recycled Pot
07 Sushupti - No Laws
08 MultiEvil - Crazy Robot
09 Kalilaskov As - Requem For Hallucination

Evil Knivel Records presents the new compilation compiled by the label owner Dantrex.
This sound its typical magic and powerfull sound of tommorow with many high quality tracks and artists like:Electrypnose, Blisargon Demogorgon, Paranoize, MultiEvil, Gorump Peyya, Kalilaskov AS and also best upcoming talents like: Natinel, Ankur and more!
Final touch by Kashhhyk.
Check it out!

Various Artists - Full Reaction: Front