PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Genetic Drift

Various Artists - Genetic Drift
LabelIono Music
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Gaudium - Genetic Drift


01 Marco & Cadmium - Intergalactic Paradise
02 Motion Drive - Dreamcatcher
03 Odiseo vs Jiser - Good Things
04 Aqualize - Land Of 2 Suns (Klopfgeister Remix)
05 Audioload - Planet Of The Crossing
06 Gaudium - One (Suntree Remix)
07 Ritree - Disk On Kick
08 Egorythmia - Past Future Present
09 Invisible Reality - High To The Sky

Another hotshot from Iono music, this time compiled by greece Label-DJ Nexon.

With many years of dj experience, Nexon has developed a perfect feeling to entertain the dancefloor with an appropriate sound in the right moment. On that score its no surprise that he has collected some outstanding tracks from Iono artists like trance-masters Klopfgeister, showing a massive remix of Aqualize's hymn 'Land of 2 suns' or Motion Drive (giving you a foretaste of his upcoming album).

Furthermore DJ Nexon's exquisite track selection includes a mind-blowing Suntree remix of Gaudium's 'One' as well as a brand new track from Egorythmia, just to mention one of Iono's most hopeful artists.

With its pumping progressive beats this energetic music will take the direct way from your open ears down to your feet.

All tracks are carefully selected to ensure the same high level in quality as you can expect from an Iono Music compilation.

Various Artists - Genetic Drift: Front