PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Goa Gil - Kali Yuga

Various Artists - Goa Gil - Kali Yuga
LabelAvatar Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Goa Gil - Goa Gil / Kali Yuga


01 Goa Gil - Om Maha Kali
02 Xikwri Neyrra - Tierra De Shamanes
03 Noise Gust - Overprocess
04 Fatal Discord - Crucial Night
05 Far East Ghost - End Of Machine Age
06 Khaos Sektor vs K. Lapso - Evil No See
07 Enichkin - A Visit To Eternity
08 The Nommos - Kali Does The Dance
09 Furious - Something Special
10 Kashyyyk - Mor 1
11 Zigurat On Quantum Mechanica - Bhavatarini
12 Aldous Huxley - Important Magic

Grab on to something! A 10 in the Richter Scale earth quake is about to take place.. The maestro strikes again! Kali Yuga is here! After everything has been said about Goa Gil, after we thought we heard it all, he does it again with his astonishing new mix Kali Yuga.

At the top of his carrier Goa Gil manages with Kali Yuga to cross the peak of Worldbridger'.
Ten tracks made it to the album and are connected by the outstanding ecstatic mix, the Goa Gil way.
Intensive work was invested on this album, beginning in The States, and additional work in Mexico City, Tel Aviv & Tokyo.

Kali Yuga is a special event, not only because it's Goa Gil's 10th album. With Kali Yuga, he not only redefines the ancient tribal ritual for the 21st century, he manages to redefine the perception of his own musical style in a way second to none..

As the years go by, it is obvious that for Goa Gil, the only way is up

We all fear Kali is here!

Various Artists - Goa Gil - Kali Yuga: Front